Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Sunday 17 November 9.00am - 2.00pm

The Sidings N21 Farmers Market

Sidings Market, 62 Station Road, N21 3ng  

sidings market

The Sidings N21 is a bespoke farmers’ market that is open every Sunday 9am – 2pm.

The Sidings N21 hosts a variety of traders supplying quality produce that you can’t find in your average supermarket. Our traders offer the freshest local food. Come and meet the farmers, fishermen, bakers, butchers, chefs, restaurateurs, growers and enthusiastic local cooks who share a passion for locally sourced and sustainable produce.The market site is one of the best sites for a farmers market in London. The Sidings N21 is situated in the middle of the village, next to Winchmore Hill railway station and is surrounded by interesting shops, coffee bars, restaurants and pubs.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 November until 30 November

Enfield Camera Club Annual Exhibition

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Saturday 9 November until Thursday 21 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

Exhibition: Can't Be What You Can't See (not every day)

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 24 November

2.30pm

Jaytalks: The Dark Side of Enfield

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Sunday 15 December

1.00pm - 1.30pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Winchmore Hill ward)

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Thursday 9 January until Sunday 12 January

T.E.O. Theatre: Aladdin

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting