Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Wednesday 26 June 1.00pm - 4.00pm

The Time Is Now: Mass Lobby for climate, nature, and people!

Parliament Square

logo

On June 26th, thousands of us from every corner of Britain will take our message straight to Westminster. We will rally around Parliament, coming face to face with our MPs to tell them that The Time Is Now for action on climate change and the environment. It’ll all kick off at 1pm. We’ll snake round Westminster, organised town by town, village by village, and meet our MPs one-by-one to tell them that we want action!

The Time is Now is being organised by The Climate Coalition and Greener UK, and is being supported by a wide range of organisations. From surfers to scientists, bird watchers to doctors, everyone has a stake in the state of our world.

Spread the word! Email your MP and tell them you’re coming. Invite your friends, family, colleagues and neighbours.

Sign up here www.thetimeisnowmap.co.uk

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 November until 30 November

Enfield Camera Club Annual Exhibition

27 November until 11 January 2020

Chickenshed: Snow White

28 November until 4 January 2020

Mother Goose

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Thursday 14 November

10.00am - 1.00pm

CancerLIFE Drop-in

4.00pm - 7.00pm

*Dr Bike bike checks

7.30pm

Climate Action Enfield

7.30pm - 9.00pm

*Hatha Yoga class

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Talk: Antisemitism in Britain - then and now

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 24 November

2.30pm

Jaytalks: The Dark Side of Enfield

Wednesday 27 November

2.30pm

Jaytalks: Anglican churches in Enfield

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Wednesday 4 December

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Sunday 8 December

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Wolves Lane Festive Market

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Saturday 14 December

2.00pm - 4.00pm

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Make a Christmas apron and learn to use a sewing machine

Friday 20 December

2.30pm

Talk: Alexandra Park in the Great War

Wednesday 25 December

2.30pm - 6.00pm

Christmas Day Community Afternoon

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting