Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 12 October 11.00am - 1.00pm

Togetherness brings Happiness

The Winchmore, 235 Winchmore Hill Rd, N21 1QA  

togetherness brings happiness at the winchmore

Eliminating loneliness and making it LoneliLESS.  Every other Saturday at the Winchmore

No-one should be left to feel lonely and isolated.  Independently, we have been hosting a non-profit social tea and cake event every other Saturday.

Everyone is welcome, of all ages, to drop in and socialise and find comfort in making new friends.

FREE hot beverages, biscuits and cakes donated with multiple activities.

Cold drinks, alcohol and and pub food for sale as normal.

Contact Krissie or Alex for more info:
FB: @lonelilessevents
lonelilessevents@hotmailcom

We have multiple sponsors who help us to continue your event, as it is a non-profit which relies on donations.  If you wish to sponsor this event or donate, please email us.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

17 September until 25 October

Photographic exhibition: Under African Skies

1 October until 1 November

Signs + Wonders: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

14 October until 19 October

Free screenings of Under the Knife + Q&A

1 November until 9 November

Tottenham Literature Festival

Monday 21 October until Monday 4 November

Art exhibition: People and Places - Our Urban Countryside

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Sunday 27 October

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Drawing Workshop in Broomfield Conservatory

Monday 28 October

9.15am - 12.30pm

Enfield Music Service Open Day

Sunday 3 November

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Saturday 9 November and Sunday 10 November

12.00pm - 6.00pm

N22 Open Studios

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Sunday 10 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Friday 15 November

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rocketman

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 17 November

12.30pm - 5.00pm

Lino printing taster workshop

3.00pm - 4.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 20 November

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 21 November

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 26 November

10.00am - 1.00pm

CancerLIFE Drop-in

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting