Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 13 April 7.30pm

Winchmore Folk Dance Club: Monthly Evening Dance

Trinity Church Hall, Church Street, EN2 6AN  

winchmore folk dance club events

Dances start promptly at 7.30
Second Saturday of the month

Callers for 2019

  • January 1st Anglo-Scottish Dance *
  • Andrew Kellet & Steve Russell
  • January 12th Sue Needham
  • February 9th Brenda Godrich
  • March 9th Sibby
  • April 13th Bob Barrett
  • May 11th Mary Bryan
  • June 8th Suzanne Harper
  • July 13th Sheila Sturgess
  • August 10th David Ashworth
  • September 14th Andrea Stodell
  • October 12th [7pm AGM] Nigel Close
  • November 9th Phillis Chapman
  • December 14th Peter Leedham

* please bring a plate of food to share

Resident Musicians The Forest Band

Membership Fee £7 plus £5 per dance
Guests £7 per Dance

For  more information phone: Gillian: 020 8360 6226

Plus we have a Facebook page: Winchmore Folk Dance Club.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July 2018 until 22 April

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

14 October 2018 until 31 March

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

3 April until 22 April

Easter Pantomime: Rapunzel

Thursday 28 March

10.30am

*The Arts Society Enfield: Monthly Lecture

4.00pm - 7.00pm

*Dr Bike bike checks

6.30pm - 7.45pm

*Pregnancy Yoga

Sunday 7 April

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Monday 8 April until Friday 12 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Friday 12 April

6.00pm - 9.00pm

*St Harmonica's Monthly Sunday Blues Jam

Monday 15 April until Thursday 18 April

Active Enfield Easter Activities for Kids

Thursday 18 April

10.00am

Open Day at Wood Green Crown Court

Saturday 20 April

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Saturday 27 April

7.15pm

Poetry in Palmers Green

Monday 29 April

8.00pm - 10.00pm

Talk: Brickmaking in the Borough of Enfield

Tuesday 30 April until Saturday 4 May

ELODS presents On the Town

Saturday 4 May

7.30pm

Live music: The Afrocentrics

Sunday 5 May

11.00am - 7.00pm

East European Fair

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival