Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Saturday 13 July 7.30pm

Winchmore Folk Dance Club: Monthly Evening Dance

Trinity Church Hall, Church Street, EN2 6AN  

winchmore folk dance club events

Dances start promptly at 7.30
Second Saturday of the month

Callers for 2019

  • January 1st Anglo-Scottish Dance *
  • Andrew Kellet & Steve Russell
  • January 12th Sue Needham
  • February 9th Brenda Godrich
  • March 9th Sibby
  • April 13th Bob Barrett
  • May 11th Mary Bryan
  • June 8th Suzanne Harper
  • July 13th Sheila Sturgess
  • August 10th David Ashworth
  • September 14th Andrea Stodell
  • October 12th [7pm AGM] Nigel Close
  • November 9th Phillis Chapman
  • December 14th Peter Leedham

* please bring a plate of food to share

Resident Musicians The Forest Band

Membership Fee £7 plus £5 per dance
Guests £7 per Dance

For  more information phone: Gillian: 020 8360 6226

Plus we have a Facebook page: Winchmore Folk Dance Club.

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Sunday 22 September until Saturday 28 September

Incognito Theatre presents a Triple Bill

Wednesday 25 September

10.00am - 4.30pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

1.00pm - 2.30pm

*Make a Simple Garment weekly session

2.30pm - 4.30pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

9.00pm - 11.30pm

*St Harmonica's Blues Club

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Tuesday 8 October

8.00pm

Talk: Trent Park's Very Secret War

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella