Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Sunday 13 October 1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

crossed pencils

ENJOY CREATIVE WRITING?

And looking for other writers to share ideas and feedback?

Perhaps you’d like to write but need help in getting started?

Would you like to develop your skills with an experienced tutor?

THEN JOIN OUR WRITING GROUP!

We are a small, friendly group that welcomes beginners as well as those with more experience. We meet on occasional Sundays

1.30 - 5.30 pm in Winchmore Hill N21.  £25 (£20) per session

Next sessions:  Sundays 13 October and 8 December 2019

Our autumn theme is "You talkin' to me?"
Effective use of dialogue in creative writing

Each session is different and self-contained. Come to one - come to both!

Contact Christine for more details: 079052 09459  or

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Monday 16 September

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Friday 27 September

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 29 September

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Apple Day in Broomfield Community Orchard

3.00pm - 5.00pm

Live music: Equinox

Thursday 3 October

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Blindspotting

Sunday 6 October

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella