Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

This event was in the past.  For current and future events visit our What's On Page

.

Tuesday 12 March 7.30pm - 9.00pm

Winchmore Hill ward forum

Orange Tree, 18 Highfield Road, N21 3HA  

AGENDA

1.  Update from Local Police

2.  Volunteering in Enfield - Helen Price, Enfield Voluntary Action

  • Compassionate neighbours (North London Hospice)
  • Friends of Firs farm
  • A new group working to support our high streets - Dana Burstow  
  • Enfield death cafe, Derek Grant  TBC
  • Fort Hall vineyard including Ecotherapy, TBC
  • Enfield Winter Night Shelters and Enfield Refugee Welcome: Peter Livermore

3.  AOB

Tweet Button facebook share button

PGC cannot guarantee that all What's On information is 100% accurate. If in doubt, we recommend you contact the organisers or visit their website using the More Details button.

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Friday 23 August until Sunday 25 August

Divergence - an art exhibition in aid of Solace Women's Aid

Thursday 5 September

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Hatha Yoga class

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Cold War

Friday 6 September

11.00am - 4.00pm

Meridian Water: Find out more

Saturday 7 September and Sunday 8 September

XR North London Uprising

Friday 13 September

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: The Favourite

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Saturday 21 September and Sunday 22 September

Markfield Beam Engine Steam Day

Saturday 21 September

7.00pm - 10.30pm

Charity Race Night in aid of Kidney Research UK

Sunday 22 September

11.00am - 6.00pm

2019 Haringey Food & Drink Festival

Tuesday 24 September

11.00am - 12.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Thursday 10 October

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Talk: Trent Park - Secrets of WWII Revealed

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella