Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

 

Click on the square for detail and forecast

cards for good causes 2018 sidebar

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

28 July until 22 April 2019

Hidden Treasures: Revealing Broomfield House and Park

7 September until 20 November

Spotlight on Asylum Festival and Exhibition

29 September until 27 January 2019

Exhibition: The Art of the Gestetner

14 October until 31 March 2019

Black Georgian Londoners: Portraits, People and Perceptions

27 October until 12 December

Cards for Good Causes Charity Christmas Card Shop

29 October until 25 November

Enfield Camera Club Exhibition 2018

21 November until 5 January 2019

Chickenshed presents A Christmas Carol

29 November until 6 January 2019

Beauty and the Beast

6 December until 15 December

London Pantomimers present Wizard of Oz - The Pantomime

Monday 12 November

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Thursday 15 November until Saturday 17 November

8.00pm
Remembrance: Enfield and the Great War

Sunday 18 November until Saturday 24 November

Incognito Theatre present Lady Windermere's Fan by Oscar Wilde

Future Highlights

Monday 26 November until Sunday 2 December

FFBOS presents Seussical - The Musical

Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December

Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall

Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December

TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Tuesday 4 December

Baby Museum Explorers

Wednesday 5 December

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz

Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December

London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz