Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Latest News and Comments

You can comment by registering with our forums and logging in

See all news items

See recent Forum comments

 

Other Local Websites

jewelinthenorthsmall bowesandboundssmall n21dotnetsmall  Palmers green tales2 fobp small

alexandra park neighbours

barnet furniture centre ad

ask the police logo

Contact Us

.

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

1 June until 23 June

Stroud Green Festival

7 June until 16 June

Crouch End Festival

13 June until 27 June

The Windrush Festival

22 June until 28 June

The Lamb Arts Festival

Saturday 15 June and Sunday 16 June

2.00pm - 5.00pm
Open Garden at Winchmore Hill Friends Meeting House

Monday 17 June

7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Wednesday 19 June

10.00am - 4.30pm
Palmers Greenery Community Café open
2.30pm - 4.30pm
Broomfield Conservatory open
8.30pm - 9.30pm
Yazmin Bellydance Fitness

Future Highlights

Thursday 11 July and Friday 12 July

Face Front Fest: The Myth of Marvo's Millions

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Sunday 14 July until Saturday 20 July

Incognito Theatre presents Strangers on a Train

Thursday 25 July until Tuesday 16 March

Face Front Fest: Between the Wi and the Fi

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019