Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Share this article

PGC Weekly Newsletter

15 November 2018










Current consultations

Dates shown are the deadlines for responding

Sale of energy drinks to children (Department of Health 21/11/2018)

Bike Hangar on Hamilton Crescent N13 (Enfield Council 11/12/2018)

Bike hangar on Elvendon Road N13 (Enfield Council 11/12/2018)

Bike hangar on Halstead Road N21 (Enfield Council 11/12/2018)

Cycle parking survey (Enfield Council 31/12/2018)

Waste Collection Service Consultation (Enfield Council 6/1/2019)

Budget Consultation 2019/2020 (Enfield Council 8/1/2019)


talkies 440px

image

A darkly comic drama/mockumentary about a reviled yet tragic figure

I, Tonya
Saturday 24 November
Waterhouse Hall, 77 Compton Road, Winchmore Hill, N21 3NU


Mountain
Thursday 6 December
Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS

For more details of the events below, click/tap on the adverts

  image

image

image

image

image

image

image

paddington dec 2018

ST HARMONICAS

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Beauty and the Beast

image

noahs ark advert 1

north enfield foodbank donate food

put people first and clean our air

dont be idle

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Monday 26 November
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club
Monday 26 November until Sunday 2 December
FFBOS presents Seussical - The Musical
Wednesday 28 November
10.00am - 3.30pm
Palmers Greenery Community Café open
2.00pm - 4.00pm
Broomfield Conservatory open
Friday 30 November until Sunday 2 December
Christmas Fayres at Forty Hall
Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December
3.00pm - 5.30pm
TAB Christmas Tree Festival

Future Highlights

Wednesday 5 December
Palmers Green Ward Forum
Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December
London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December
London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz