Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Share this article

PGC Weekly Newsletter

11 October 2018










Current consultations

Dates shown are deadlines for responding

London Sport Strategy consultation (Mayor of London 12/10/2018)

Do you have views on current bone & joint surgery, such has hip and knee replacements? Have your say! (North London Partners in Health and Care 18/10/2018)

Tell NHS England what you think about their new contract for Integrated Care Providers (NHSE 26/10/2018)

Payments Consultation (Enfield Council 31/10/2018)

Sale of energy drinks to children (Department of Health 21/11/2018)


talkies 440px

hunchback of notre dame

The Hunchback of Notre Dame (with live church organ accompaniment)
Saturday 13 October
Christ Church, The Green, Southgate, N14 7EG

For more details of the events below, click/tap on the adverts

image

preraphaelite sisterhood oct 2018

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

 

image

crossed pencils

ENJOY CREATIVE WRITING?

And looking for other writers to share ideas and feedback?

Perhaps you’d like to write but need help in getting started?

Would you like to develop your skills with an experienced tutor?

THEN JOIN OUR WRITING GROUP!

We are a small, friendly group that welcomes beginners as well as those with more experience. We meet on occasional Sundays

1.30 - 5.30 pm in Winchmore Hill N21.  £25 (£20) per session

Next sessions:  Sundays 14 October & 9 December 2018

Our summer theme is: How to write like a Martian: narrative voice and defamiliarisation.

Each session is different and self-contained. Come to one - come to both!

Contact Christine for more details: 079052 09459  or

image

image

image

noahs ark advert 1

north enfield foodbank donate food

put people first and clean our air

dont be idle

Upcoming Events

Click on event  name for more details.  For a complete list, see our What's On and Exhibitions pages

Monday 22 October
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club
Tuesday 23 October until Friday 26 October
Tales from the Shed
Tuesday 23 October until Saturday 27 October
ELODS present The King and I
Thursday 25 October until Saturday 27 October
StreetzAhead present Wolf
Monday 29 October
12.15pm
Lunchtime talk: Black Georgians
7.45pm - 10.00pm
Edmonton Camera Club

Future Highlights

Friday 2 November
Winchmore Hill Ward Forum
Sunday 4 November until Sunday 11 November
Southgate Remembers: A Week of Reflection and Remembrance
Saturday 10 November and Sunday 11 November
Play: The Last Laugh
Saturday 17 November
Enfield Transport Bazaar
Saturday 1 December until Monday 10 December
TAB Christmas Tree Festival
Wednesday 5 December
Palmers Green Ward Forum
Thursday 6 December until Sunday 9 December
London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz
Tuesday 11 December until Saturday 15 December
London Pantomimers present The Wizard of Oz