Share this article

PGC Weekly Newsletter

16 January 2020








What's On

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July 2019 until 19 April

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

4 December 2019 until 24 January

Art: Patrick Samuel Retrospective

13 January until 29 May

Exhibition: Lost Enfield

Friday 10 January until Sunday 26 January

Superheroes and the Magic Lamp (not every day)

Sunday 19 January until Saturday 25 January

Incognito Theatre presents Ghosts by Henrik Ibsen

Tuesday 28 January

10.30am

Talk: My father, station master

Friday 31 January

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Writers Workshop

Sunday 2 February

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market + Zero Market N22

Monday 3 February

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Tuesday 4 February

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Meeting of the Enfield Transport Circle

Thursday 6 February and Friday 7 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Border Crossings present The Great Experiment

Sunday 9 February

11.00am - 1.00pm

Life drawing session (untutored)

Thursday 13 February

7.45pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rafiki

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*Enfield Art Circle Monthly Meeting

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Saturday 15 February

7.15pm

Charity Quiz Evening

Monday 24 February

7.00pm - 8.45pm

London’s New River – neither new nor a river

Friday 28 February until Sunday 1 March

Bounds Green Window Show

Friday 28 February

7.45pm

Theatre: Quentin Crisp - Naked Hope

Thursday 2 April until Sunday 19 April

The Dugdale Theatre presents Goldilocks - starring the Three Bears (not every day)

Sunday 19 April

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Conservatory open

Monday 20 April

9.30am - 12.30pm, 1.00pm - 4.30pm

Big Dig Day in the Broomfield Park Long Border

Sunday 17 May

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Music in the Conservatory

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe to the weekly newsletter

Enter email then copy the letters in the captcha box

captcha 

By submitting this form you agree that Palmers Green Community can send you a weekly email newsletter and store your email address

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link at the bottom of every newsletter