Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Saturday 20 July 2019 until Sunday 19 April 2020 2019 10.00am - 6.00pm

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS

Tuesday 17 September until Friday 25 October

Photographic exhibition: Under African Skies

Tuesdays to Saturdays 11am to 7pm, Sundays 12 noon to 7pm
Karamel, Chocolate Factory 2, Coburg Road, N22 6UJ

Tuesday 1 October until Friday 1 November

Signs + Wonders: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS

Friday 1 November until Saturday 9 November

Tottenham Literature Festival

Bernie Grant Arts Centre, Town Hall Approach Road, N15 4RX

See other events

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

An asterisk (*) denotes an event that is repeated every week/fortnight/month.

Exhibitions and longer runs

20 July until 19 April 2020

Exhibition: Enfield at War 1939-45 (plus a programme of linked events and talks)

17 September until 25 October

Photographic exhibition: Under African Skies

1 October until 1 November

Signs + Wonders: An exhibition by Patrick Samuel

1 November until 9 November

Tottenham Literature Festival

Monday 21 October until Monday 4 November

Art exhibition: People and Places - Our Urban Countryside

Tuesday 22 October until Sunday 27 October

ELODS presents Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Saturday 26 October until Wednesday 11 December

10.00am - 4.00pm

Cards for Good Causes Christmas Card Shop (not every day)

Monday 28 October

9.15am - 12.30pm

Enfield Music Service Open Day

Sunday 3 November

Green Open Homes 2019

11.00am - 4.00pm

*Myddleton Road Market

Monday 4 November

7.30pm

*Winchmore Hill Toastmasters Club

Saturday 9 November and Sunday 10 November

12.00pm - 6.00pm

N22 Open Studios

Sunday 10 November until Saturday 16 November

Incognito Theatre presents The Fox on the Fairway

Sunday 10 November

10.00am - 3.00pm

*Forty Hall Farmers' Market

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Friday 15 November

7.30pm

Talkies Community Cinema: Rocketman

Saturday 16 November and Sunday 17 November

10.00am - 5.00pm

PG Vintage Flea

Saturday 16 November

12.00pm - 4.00pm

St John's Christmas Market

Sunday 17 November

12.30pm - 5.00pm

Lino printing taster workshop

3.00pm - 4.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Wednesday 20 November

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Thursday 21 November

6.00pm - 7.00pm

Cuppa with a Copper (Palmers Green ward)

Tuesday 26 November

10.00am - 1.00pm

CancerLIFE Drop-in

Sunday 1 December

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Myddleton Road Winter Festival

Tuesday 3 December

Sleep Walk for Shelter

Wednesday 4 December

7.30pm

Palmers Green Ward Forum

Sunday 8 December

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Wednesday 22 January

6.45pm - 8.45pm

Southgate CAPE meeting

Add your events to our website

Does your organisation run Community Events?  If you'd like them to be listed on this website's What's On page, just email our webmaster with details and we'll include them in our lists.