Remember Me     Forgot Login?   Sign up  

Add your events

Just send an email with details and we'll add them.

chickenshed

talkies2

Friday 5 April until Sunday 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

Bruce Castle Museum, Lordship Lane, N17 8NU

Saturday 1 June until Sunday 23 June

Stroud Green Festival

Thursday 13 June until Thursday 27 June

The Windrush Festival

Bernie Grant Arts Centre, Town Hall Approach Road, N15 4RX

Saturday 22 June until Friday 28 June

The Lamb Arts Festival

All Saints Church, Church Street, Edmonton, N9 9PE

Monday 8 July until Saturday 3 August

Exhibition: Expressions of Courage

Dugdale Centre, Enfield Town, EN2 6DS

Saturday 3 August until Saturday 17 August 10.00am - 5.00pm

Enfield Art Circle 87th Annual Exhibition

Capel Manor Gardens, Bullsmore Lane, EN1 4RQ

See other events

At a Glance - Future Events

Click on the name of an event for more details

Exhibitions and longer runs

5 April until 28 July

Animatograph:!How cinema was born in Haringey

1 June until 23 June

Stroud Green Festival

13 June until 27 June

The Windrush Festival

22 June until 28 June

The Lamb Arts Festival

8 July until 3 August

Exhibition: Expressions of Courage

Wednesday 19 June until Saturday 22 June

Southgate Opera present Princess Ida

Wednesday 19 June

10.00am - 4.30pm

*Palmers Greenery Community Café open

2.30pm - 4.30pm

*Broomfield Conservatory open

8.30pm - 9.30pm

*Yazmin Bellydance Fitness

Thursday 4 July

10.00am - 12.00pm

*Tea & Chatter Morning

8.00pm - 11.00pm

*Bowes Park Folk Club: Summer Showcase

Monday 8 July

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Thursday 11 July and Friday 12 July

Face Front Fest: The Myth of Marvo's Millions

Thursday 11 July

8.00pm - 10.00pm

*North London Humanists

Friday 12 July until Sunday 14 July

Park Life Arts Weekend

Sunday 14 July until Saturday 20 July

Incognito Theatre presents Strangers on a Train

Sunday 21 July

1.30pm - 5.30pm

Winchmore Hill Creative Writing Group

2.00pm

Jaywalks:Southgate

2.00pm - 4.30pm

Broomfield Strings

Wednesday 24 July

2.30pm

Jaytalks: Early Enfield

Thursday 25 July until Tuesday 16 March

Face Front Fest: Between the Wi and the Fi

Saturday 27 July

Livestock 2019

Thursday 29 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Saturday 31 August

5.00pm

Open-air theatre: Gangsta Granny

Sunday 1 September

11.00am - 7.00pm

Palmers Green Festival

12.00pm - 5.00pm

Plant Sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Sunday 15 September

2.30pm - 4.30pm

Live music in Broomfield Conservatory: Marc Harris

Friday 20 September

7.00pm

Nightingale Cancer Support Charity Ball

Thursday 17 October

7.30pm - 9.00pm

Friends of Firs Farm public meeting

Sunday 10 November

2.00pm - 4.00pm

House plant sale in Broomfield Conservatory

Thursday 12 December until Sunday 15 December

Saint Monica's Players present Cinderella

Add your events to our website

Does your organisation run Community Events?  If you'd like them to be listed on this website's What's On page, just email our webmaster with details and we'll include them in our lists.